Ifj. Szepsy István

Borász
Szepsy.Istvan@szenttamas.hu

Cseke Kornél

Értékesítési vezető
Cseke.Kornel@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 643 48 70

Géczi Annamária

Értékesítő
Gczi.Annamaria@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 948 44 18

Molnárné Sási Erzsébet

Export
Erzsebet.Molnarne@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 820 25 01

Bodnár-Kottner Viktória

Pénzügy
Bodnar.Viktoria@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 785 55 56

Nagy Tamás

Marketing - Borkóstolók
Nagy.Tamas@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 643 48 75

Mencsik Adrienn

Számlázás
Illes.Adrienn@szenttamas.hu
+36 30 951 79 60

Szent Tamás Szőlőbirtok és Pincészet

Cím: 3909 MÁD, Hunyadi J. u. 2. Hungary